PT | EN

Interclub Information 2017

 

Fixtures Interclub 2018

Thursday 22 March away
Penina  
Wednesday 18 April away Benamor  
Thursday 26 April
away Pinheiros Altos
   
Thursday 10 May
away Silves    
Monday 21 May away Vale do Lobo    
Friday 15 June Home Vale do Lobo Millennium 09h00
Friday 22 June Home Pinheiros Altos Laguna 09h00
Friday 29 June Home Tavira Millennium 09h00
Friday 13 July Home Penina Laguna 09h00
Friday 24 August Home Levante Millennium 09h18
Friday 03 August Home Silves Pinhal 09h00
Thrusday 27 September away Levante  09h00  

 

 

Team players should be annual subscribers and must be members of the Vilamoura Golf Club. 

 
Game:

4 ball better ball match play

90% diff

Teams of 10 players per club

Max HCP: 24 Mens - 24 Ladies

Min. age 18

People interested in playing please contact Mrs. Doris Hewer or Mrs. Noor Thorup.

Entry lists for all the matches will be posted on the notice board at the Laguna Golf Course at least 2 weeks before the coming game.

Players must wear the white tee shirt with the Vilamoura emblem which can be purchased from Raúl at Vilamoura Golf Club price 25 €.

Annual subscribers Dom Pedro Golf have courtesy on all the courses. Non subscribers need to pay 36,00 green fee in Vilamoura. Players are obliged to stay for lunch after the game with the Max. price 25,00 €.  

 

 

Contacts:

Clube de Golfe de Vilamoura playing:

  • Yellow Tees - Men - HCP Máx - 24
  • Red Tees - Ladies - HCP Máx - 24

 

Sponsor

Dom Pedro Golf Oceanico Golf

  • Europen Tour
  •         Federação Portuguesa de Golfe
  • Instituto de Metereologia Portugal
  • PGA Tour
  • R&A
  • USGA
  • The Channel Weather