PT | EN

Interclub Information 2019

 

Fixtures Interclub 2019

Tuesday 19 March away Penina
Monday 15 April away Quinta do Vale
Friday 26 April away Quinta do Lago
Friday 24 May away Laranjal 08h00
Wednesday 05 Junho Home Quinta do Vale Laguna 09h00
Monday 10 June Home Morgado Laguna 09h00
Monday 01 July Home Laranjal Pinhal 08h33
Monday 08 July Home Penina Pinhal 09h00
Monday 02 September Home Quinta do Lago Laguna 09h00
Monday 16 September Home Carvoeiro Laguna 09h00
Friday 13 September away Carvoeiro Pinta 09h00
Tuesday 24 September away Morgado  

 Team players should be annual subscribers and must be members of the Vilamoura Golf Club. 

 
Game:

4 ball better ball match play

90% diff

Teams of 10 players per club

Max HCP: 24 Mens - 24 Ladies

Min. age 18

People interested in playing please contact Mrs. Doris Hewer or Mrs. Noor Thorup.

Entry lists for all the matches will be posted on the notice board at the Laguna Golf Course at least 2 weeks before the coming game.

Players must wear the white tee shirt with the Vilamoura emblem which can be purchased from Raúl at Vilamoura Golf Club price 25 €.

Annual subscribers Dom Pedro Golf have courtesy on all the courses. Non subscribers need to pay 36,00 green fee in Vilamoura. Players are obliged to stay for lunch after the game with the Max. price 25,00 €.  

 

 

Contacts:

Clube de Golfe de Vilamoura playing:

  • Yellow Tees - Men - HCP Máx - 24
  • Red Tees - Ladies - HCP Máx - 24

 

Sponsor

Dom Pedro Golf Oceanico Golf

  • Europen Tour
  •         Federação Portuguesa de Golfe
  • Instituto de Metereologia Portugal
  • PGA Tour
  • R&A
  • USGA
  • The Channel Weather